/// Ambassadors

What is a Chamber ambassador?

Our Chamber Ambassadors are the link in maintaining strong member relations. A dedicated group of volunteers, the Ambassadors donate their time and energy to provide customer service to fellow members and serve as the public relations arm of the chamber. The overall purpose of the Ambassador program to recruit new members, help orient the newest Chamber members, and to assist staff with membership retention.  

Our Ambassador Committee

The Ambassadors are made up of representatives of member businesses. The Ambassador Committee reaches out to both members and non-members as an extension of the Chamber. Our Chamber Ambassadors are committed to providing support, when and where it is needed, on a routine basis. Click HERE to download the application to become an ambassador!

Featured Ambassador - Rebecca Lennon, DLS Discovery

Rebecca Simeone Lennon has over 11 years experience in the marketing world. From full service graphic design, to full marketing campaigns all the way to newborn and family photography, creativity is an integral part to Rebecca's life. As Marketing Executive of DLS, Rebecca's goal is to build the department she manages into a full service design and color print agency. What started two years ago as a new business adventure, the DLS Marketing Department has grown from a one woman show, to a department of two women and soon to be 3! With an LLC on the side, celebrating 10 years in 2018, Rebecca can help with any of your creative, design and print needs! You name it, DLS and Rebecca's team can help create bring your business to life with unique and colorful marketing materials. 



Ed Ayers – (302) 545-0748                      
ed_ayers@produpe.com
Professional Duplicating Inc.
www.produpe.com

Aniko Czobor – (302)793-1515                 
a.ac8@verizon.net
Agera Energy
Your Passport to Travel

Matthew Doyle – (302) 407-0430
MatthewD@AdvertisingIsSimple.com
Advertising Is Simple powered by WSI
www.AdvertisingIsSimple.com

LaBarre Everette – (302) 276-1466                    
LEverette@ghcde.org
Generations Home Care, Inc.
www.ghcde.org

Tom Foster – (302) 266-7901                      
tom@insurance-cia.com
Commercial Insurance Associates, Inc.
www.insurance-cia.com

Bob Horton – (302) 731-9142                   
Bob@CIAphoto.com
Creative Image Associates
www.ciaphoto.com

Tom Kenny – (410) 720-9091
Thomas.kenny@baltlife.com
Baltimore Life Companies
www.baltlife.com


Eric MacCollum – (302) 225-3941
emaccollum@whcompany.com
Williams Humphreys & Co.
www.WHCompany.com

Carol Mack – (302) 593-6982
Carol@beadsbycarol.com
Beads by Carol
www.beadsbycarol.com

Robin McCormick – (302) 650-4688
robinlibertyelevatorexperts@gmail.com
Liberty Elevator Experts, LLC
www.libertyelevatorexperts.com

Barbara Pettinella – (302) 239-7315
bdpettinella@verizon.net
Decorating Den Interiors
www.barbarapettinella.decoratingden.com  

Esther Rich – (267) 496-8514
info@specialtouchcardcreations.com
Special Touch Card Creations
www.specialtouchcardcreations.com

Bob Sbraccia – (302) 300-4500
BOB.SBRACCIA@allstate.com
Sbraccia Insurance and Financial Services
agents.allstate.com/bob-sbraccia-wilmington-de.html


Mary Sheldon – (302) 326-4200 ext 32003
Mary_Sheldon@appliedbank.com
Applied Bank
www.appliedbank.com

Rebecca Simeone – (302) 442-7849
rsimeone@dlsdiscovery.net
DLS Discovery
www.dlsdiscovery.net

Cheryl Strootman – (302) 444-9312
W246MKT01@costco.com
Costco Wholesale
www.costco.com

Maria Sylvanus – (302) 613-5808
Maria_Sylvanus@comcast.com
Comcast Spotlight
www.comcastspotlight.com

Khristian Toolan – (302) 325-1759
khristian@marlingswaterremoval.com
Marling's Emergency Water Removal & Carpet Cleaning
www.marlingswaterremoval.com

Will Webber – (302) 368-5400
will@willwebberhomes.com
Keller Williams Realty
www.willwebberhomes.com


logo
/// NCCCC

The New Castle County Chamber of Commerce creates business development opportunities for our members and advocates for a strong and stable economic climate.


/// Contact info
Address: 920 Justison Street, Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 737-4343

Email: info@ncccc.com
/// Stay in touch
Find out what's happening:
Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce