/// Ambassadors

What is a Chamber ambassador?

Our Chamber Ambassadors are the link in maintaining strong member relations. A dedicated group of volunteers, the Ambassadors donate their time and energy to provide customer service to fellow members and serve as the public relations arm of the chamber. The overall purpose of the Ambassador program to recruit new members, help orient the newest Chamber members, and to assist staff with membership retention.  

Our Ambassador Committee

The Ambassadors are made up of representatives of member businesses. The Ambassador Committee reaches out to both members and non-members as an extension of the Chamber. Our Chamber Ambassadors are committed to providing support, when and where it is needed, on a routine basis. Click HERE to download the application to become an ambassador!

Featured Ambassador - Khristian Toolan, Business Development Manager, Marling's Emergency Water Removal & Carpet Cleaning

Khristian has served as an Ambassador to the NCCCC for over two years. She is the Business Development Manager for Marling’s, Inc. (DBA – Marling’s Emergency Water Removal & Carpet Cleaning). Marling’s provides emergency cleaning and restoration services for water and sewage damage, fire and smoke, mold remediation and forensic restoration. Marling’s was awarded the Delaware State Contract for Fire & Water Mitigation last year and has been in business since 1989. Khristian spends the majority of her time as a brand ambassador for Marling’s but her most important role is wife and mother. Khristian has been married to husband, Matt for 22 years. Together they have two children ages 20 and 16. When not marketing and networking for Marling’s, Khristian enjoys her Yacht Club family and time on her boat. She serves on the Queen of the Chesapeake Pageant Committee and is Immediate Past First Lady of Sue Haven Yacht Club. Khristian is very passionate about her job and considers herself very fortunate. “It is easy to get up and make the nearly one hour commute each day when you work for an organization that cares”, she stated. It is not at all uncommon to hear Khristian mention that Marling’s is the company with Heart. Khristian volunteers weekly at EasterSeals of Delaware and Maryland’s Eastern Shore on behalf of Marling’s. The company has also donated time and funds to Special Olympics Delaware as well as many other causes and charities. “We believe in giving back”. Khristian is a licensed Property & Casualty Insurance Agent and is also WRT certified by the IICRC. She attended Marshall University in Huntington, WV.



Ed Ayers – (302) 545-0748                      
ed_ayers@produpe.com
Professional Duplicating Inc.
www.produpe.com

Aniko Czobor – (302)793-1515                 
a.ac8@verizon.net
Agera Energy
Your Passport to Travel

Matthew Doyle – (302) 407-0430
MatthewD@AdvertisingIsSimple.com
Advertising Is Simple powered by WSI
www.AdvertisingIsSimple.com

LaBarre Everette – (302) 276-1466                    
LEverette@ghcde.org
Generations Home Care, Inc.
www.ghcde.org

Tom Foster – (302) 286-7901                      
tom@insurance-cia.com
Commercial Insurance Associates, Inc.
www.insurance-cia.com

Bob Horton – (302) 731-9142                   
Bob@CIAphoto.com
Creative Image Associates
www.ciaphoto.com

Tom Kenny – (410) 720-9091
Thomas.kenny@baltlife.com
EPIC Benefits Solutions


Eric MacCollum – (302) 225-3941
emaccollum@whcompany.com
Williams Humphreys & Co.
www.WHCompany.com

Carol Mack – (302) 593-6982
Carol@beadsbycarol.com
Beads by Carol
www.beadsbycarol.com

Robin McCormick – (302) 650-4688
robinlibertyelevatorexperts@gmail.com
Liberty Elevator Experts, LLC
www.libertyelevatorexperts.com

Barbara Pettinella – (302) 239-7315
bdpettinella@verizon.net
Decorating Den Interiors
www.barbarapettinella.decoratingden.com  

Esther Rich – (267) 496-8514
info@specialtouchcardcreations.com
Special Touch Card Creations
www.specialtouchcardcreations.com

Bob Sbraccia – (302) 300-4500
BOB.SBRACCIA@allstate.com
Sbraccia Insurance and Financial Services
agents.allstate.com/bob-sbraccia-wilmington-de.html


Mary Sheldon – (302) 658-6881
msheldon@artisansbank.com
Artisan's Bank
www.artisansbank.com

Rebecca Simeone – (302) 442-7849
rsimeone@dlsdiscovery.net
DLS Discovery
www.dlsdiscovery.net

Cheryl Strootman – (302) 444-9312
W246MKT01@costco.com
Costco Wholesale
www.costco.com

Maria Sylvanus – (302) 613-5808
Maria_Sylvanus@comcast.com
Comcast Spotlight
www.comcastspotlight.com

Khristian Toolan – (302) 325-1759
khristian@marlingswaterremoval.com
Marling's Emergency Water Removal & Carpet Cleaning
www.marlingswaterremoval.com

Will Webber – (302) 368-5400
will@willwebberhomes.com
Keller Williams Realty
www.willwebberhomes.com


logo
/// NCCCC

The New Castle County Chamber of Commerce creates business development opportunities for our members and advocates for a strong and stable economic climate.


/// Contact info
Address: 920 Justison Street, Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 737-4343

Email: info@ncccc.com
/// Stay in touch
Find out what's happening:
Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce