/// Board of directors

The Board is the policy-making branch of the Chamber. It approves the budget, receives and passes on committee reports and recommendations, directs the general activities of the organization and is responsible for seeing that its policy determinations are implemented. The Board reflects a diverse cross-section of the general membership to include geographic location, size, industry classification, employment, female and minority ownership, and other relevant characteristics as determined by the Board.

Patti Adcock
The DuPont Company

Steven Baccino
Delmarva Power

Chad Barthol
M&T Bank

David Brond
Aloysius Butler & Clark

Dr. Tina Barksdale
Wilmington University

Timothy Boulden
  Boulden Brothers

Diane Ferry, MS, RHIA
Star-Med, LLC

Carol Di Luzio
Wheeler, Wolfenden & Dwares, P.A

Jeff Fritz
The Chemours Company

Patrick Grusenmeyer, ScD
Christiana Care

David Kenney
Banking Industry

Neil Kilian
  NAI Emory Hill

Stuart Lindner
Artesian Water

Christine Mantegna
AAA Mid-Atlantic

Dick Martin
Comcast Spotlight

Steven Miles
Miles Scientific

Dennis Rochford
Maritime Exchange
for DE River & Bay

Christine Schiltz
Parkowski, Guerke & Swayze, P.A.

Arij Simmons

James Soutar
Crown Trophy of Wilmington, Inc.

Brad Wenger
Hilton Wilmington/Christiana


The New Castle County Chamber of Commerce creates business development opportunities for our members and advocates for a strong and stable economic climate.

/// Contact info
Address: 920 Justison Street, Wilmington, DE 19801

Phone: (302) 737-4343

Email: info@ncccc.com
/// Stay in touch
Find out what's happening:
Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce