/// Chamber STaff

The New Castle County Chamber of Commerce's dedicated staff is here to assist you. Please feel free to contact us and we will do our very best to meet your requests.

The Chamber is located at: 12 Penns Way New Castle, DE 19720. Our main phone number is (302) 737-4343 and our general email address is info@ncccc.com.


Bob Chadwick
Executive Vice President
Phone: (302) 294-2058
chadwickb@ncccc.com


Erica Crell
Program Support Coordinator
Emerging Enterprise Center
Phone: (302) 294-2063 
crelle@ncccc.com


Frank DeSantis
Program Manager
Emerging Enterprise Center
Phone: (302) 294-2056
desantisf@ncccc.com

 
Beth Fisher
Member Services Associate
Phone: (302) 294-2059
fisherb@ncccc.com


Heather Fisher
Events Associate
Phone: (302) 294-2055
fisherh@ncccc.com

 


 
Joseph F. Fitzgerald, Jr.
Government Affairs
Phone: (302) 294-2060
fitzgeraldj@ncccc.com


Sally Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (302) 737-4343
forrests@ncccc.com

 
Mark Kleinschmidt
President
Phone: (302) 294-2066
kleinschmidt@ncccc.com

Katie Buckley Kraatz
Graphic Designer
Phone: (302) 588-5191
buckleyk@ncccc.com

 




Chris Marchak
Membership Sales Manager
Phone: (302) 294-2061
Email: marchakc@ncccc.com


Pamela Mayse
Director of Events & Sponsorship
Phone: (302) 294-2062
maysep@ncccc.com



Terri O'Neal
Vice President of Finance
Phone: (302) 294-2065
onealt@ncccc.com


Caryn Rosica
Member Engagement Specialist
Phone: (302) 294-2064
rosicac@ncccc.com


Barbara Weiss
Executive Assistant
Phone: (302) 294-2068
Email: weissb@ncccc.com


Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce