/// Chamber STaff

The New Castle County Chamber of Commerce's dedicated staff is here to assist you. Please feel free to contact us and we will do our very best to meet your requests.

The Chamber is located at: 920 Justison Street, Wilmington, DE 19801. Our main phone number is (302) 737-4343 and our general email address is info@ncccc.com.


Bob Chadwick
Acting President &
Director New Castle County
Economic Development Council
Phone: (302) 294-2058
chadwickb@ncccc.com


Erica Crell
Program Support Coordinator
Emerging Enterprise Center
Phone: (302) 294-2063 
crelle@ncccc.com


Dora Cheatham
Program Manager
Emerging Enterprise Center
Phone: (302) 294-2056
cheathamd@ncccc.com

 
Beth Fisher
Benefits Manager
Phone: (302) 294-2059
fisherb@ncccc.com

 



Heather Fisher
Events Manager
Phone: (302) 294-2055
fisherh@ncccc.com

 
Joseph F. Fitzgerald, Jr.
Government Affairs
Phone: (302) 294-2060
fitzgeraldj@ncccc.com

 



Sally Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (302) 737-4343
forrests@ncccc.com

Katie Buckley
Communications Manager
Phone: (302) 588-5191
buckleyk@ncccc.com

 

Chris Marchak
Membership Sales Manager
Phone: (302) 294-2061
Email: marchakc@ncccc.com


Barbara Weiss
Executive Assistant
Phone: (302) 294-2068
Email: weissb@ncccc.com


Copyright 2016 New Castle County Chamber of Commerce